Location: Products > Escalator chains > Escalator step chains

Escalator step chains

● Escalator step chain is used in escalator and moving sidewalk systems to transmit power and transport passengers. It is widely used in escalator facilities such as subway, high-speed rail, airport, shopping malls and large supermarkets.
● Advanced processing and manufacturing technologies such as special structural design and new chain plate blanking are adopted, which have the characteristics of high step distance accuracy, step distance synchronization accuracy and chain length synchronization accuracy, and meet the requirements of stable operation, safety, reliability, environmental resistance and long service life.
● Fully cover the ladder chain products used in escalator industry, and independently develop high-end products with unique structures such as oil cup type and self-lubricating type. Product pitch range: 67mm~136mm, breaking load range: 60kN~1100kN.

Applications:
Typical cases:

With the strong technical strength of "Made in Zhejiang" with high standard, high level and high performance, relying on national testing center and technology center, and relying on advanced manufacturing equipment and inspection equipment, it has provided brand-new high-end products for the "super project" Beijing-Zhangjia high-speed railway project in China. This product is a heavy-duty type of public transportation, with a lifting height of 42 meters and a breaking load of 1100kN, which can transport about 500 people at the same time. The project is buried 102 meters underground in the Great Wall. The cascade chain products used are equipped with independent innovation technology with oil cups and independent innovation one-way bending prevention technology, which ensures passengers' safety, comfort and stability, and plays an important role in the key construction project "Beijing-Zhangjiakou High-speed Railway" planned and implemented by the state and the successful hosting of the 2022 Winter Olympic Games.

Products for Beijing-Zhangjia high-speed railway project

当前位置: 产品世界 > 扶梯链 > 自动扶梯梯级链

Escalator step chains 自动扶梯梯级链

● 扶梯梯级链条应用于自动扶梯和自动人行道系统,为其传递动力和输送乘客,广泛应用于地铁、高铁、机场、商场、大型超市等自动扶梯设施。
● 采用特殊的结构设计、新型链板冲裁等先进加工制造技术,具备梯级距精度、梯级距同步精度、链长同步精度高的特点,满足运行平稳、安全可靠、耐环境、长寿命的要求。
● 全面覆盖自动扶梯行业用梯级链条产品,自主开发带油杯型、自润滑型等独特结构的高端产品。 产品节距范围:67mm~136mm,破断载荷范围:60kN~1100kN。

应用领域:
典型案例:

凭借“浙江制造”带油杯梯级链条的高标准、高水准、高性能的强悍技术实力,依托国家级检测中心和技术中心,依靠先进制造设备和检验设备,为我国“超级工程”京张高铁项目提供了全新高端产品。该产品属于公共交通重载型,提升高度42米,破断载荷1100kN,可同时输送约500人。该项目深藏于“万里长城”地下102米,所使用的梯级链条产品搭载了带油杯自主创新技术和自主创新单向防弯技术,保障了乘客安全舒适性与平稳性,为国家规划实施的重点建设项目“京张高铁”和对2022年冬季奥运会的成功举办发挥重要作用。

京张高铁项目用产品