Location: Products > Engineering chains > Steel sleeve chain for engineering

Steel sleeve chain for engineering

● Engineering steel sleeve chain is mainly designed and manufactured according to ASME B29.12M steel sleeve (without roller) chain, accessories and sprocket tooth profile, JB/T 5398 steel sleeve chain, accessories and sprocket, JB/T 3926 "vertical bucket elevator and other standards, and can also be customized and developed according to user requirements.
● The steel sleeve chain for engineering is evolved from the early casting chain. Based on the design of chain service function and long service life, the product has a large hinge bearing area, which can be strengthened by heat treatment to ensure sufficient wear and impact resistance.
● Products are mainly used in conveyors, bucket elevators, hauling equipment and other engineering machinery applications. In some major projects, many heavy-duty bucket elevators use steel sleeve chains as bulk material conveying chains.

Typical product structure:

当前位置: 产品世界 > 工程链 > 工程用钢制套筒链

Steel bushing chains for engineering 工程用钢制套筒链

● 工程用钢制套筒链主要按ASME B29.12M《钢制套筒(无滚子)链、附件和链轮齿形》、JB/T 5398《钢制套筒链、附件及链轮》、JB/T 3926《垂直斗式提升机》等标准进行设计和制造,也可以按照用户需求进行定制开发。
● 工程用钢制套筒链是由早期铸造链条演变而来,基于链条使用功能和长使用寿命的设计,产品具有较大的铰链承载面积,通过热处理强化保证足够的抗磨损和抗冲击性能。
● 产品主要应用于输送机、斗式提升机、拉曳设备等多种工程机械用途。在一些重大工程中,许多重载斗式提升机用的散物料输送链采用钢制套筒链。

应用领域:

典型产品结构形式: